wwwdata.takasbank.com.tr - /TVS/MKT/OTC/PROD/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, December 19, 2019 4:40 PM OTC_20191219
Friday, December 20, 2019 5:06 PM OTC_20191220
Monday, December 23, 2019 4:43 PM OTC_20191223
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 4:50 PM OTC_20191224
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 4:41 PM OTC_20191225
Thursday, December 26, 2019 4:51 PM OTC_20191226
Monday, December 30, 2019 4:32 PM OTC_20191230
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 5:03 PM OTC_20191231
Thursday, January 2, 2020 4:43 PM OTC_20200102
Friday, January 3, 2020 4:43 PM OTC_20200103
Monday, January 6, 2020 5:24 PM OTC_20200106
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 4:41 PM OTC_20200107
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 5:11 PM OTC_20200108
Thursday, January 9, 2020 4:57 PM OTC_20200109
Friday, January 10, 2020 4:36 PM OTC_20200110
Monday, January 13, 2020 5:35 PM OTC_20200113
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 5:33 PM OTC_20200114
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:49 PM OTC_20200115
Thursday, January 16, 2020 4:58 PM OTC_20200116
Friday, January 17, 2020 5:01 PM OTC_20200117
Monday, January 20, 2020 4:56 PM OTC_20200120
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 4:45 PM OTC_20200121
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:47 PM OTC_20200122
Thursday, January 23, 2020 4:40 PM OTC_20200123
Friday, January 24, 2020 5:45 PM OTC_20200124
Monday, January 27, 2020 4:50 PM OTC_20200127
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 4:46 PM OTC_20200128
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 4:38 PM OTC_20200129
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4:29 PM OTC_20200130
Friday, January 31, 2020 4:59 PM OTC_20200131
Monday, February 3, 2020 4:57 PM OTC_20200203
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4:34 PM OTC_20200204
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 4:39 PM OTC_20200205
Thursday, February 6, 2020 4:39 PM OTC_20200206
Friday, February 7, 2020 4:34 PM OTC_20200207
Monday, February 10, 2020 4:45 PM OTC_20200210
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:29 PM OTC_20200212
Thursday, February 13, 2020 4:52 PM OTC_20200213
Friday, February 14, 2020 5:03 PM OTC_20200214
Monday, February 17, 2020 4:26 PM OTC_20200217
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:56 PM OTC_20200218
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:36 PM OTC_20200219
Thursday, February 20, 2020 4:30 PM OTC_20200220
Friday, February 21, 2020 4:39 PM OTC_20200221
Monday, February 24, 2020 4:51 PM OTC_20200224
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:50 PM OTC_20200225
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:39 PM OTC_20200226
Thursday, February 27, 2020 4:27 PM OTC_20200227
Friday, February 28, 2020 4:47 PM OTC_20200228
Monday, March 2, 2020 4:07 PM OTC_20200302
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:40 PM OTC_20200303
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:27 PM OTC_20200304
Thursday, March 5, 2020 4:36 PM OTC_20200305
Friday, March 6, 2020 4:41 PM OTC_20200306
Monday, March 9, 2020 4:50 PM OTC_20200309
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:46 PM OTC_20200310
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 4:49 PM OTC_20200311
Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:41 PM OTC_20200312
Friday, March 13, 2020 4:55 PM OTC_20200313
Monday, March 16, 2020 4:52 PM OTC_20200316
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4:59 PM OTC_20200317
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 4:51 PM OTC_20200318
Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:02 PM OTC_20200319
Friday, March 20, 2020 4:42 PM OTC_20200320
Monday, March 23, 2020 4:53 PM OTC_20200323
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4:55 PM OTC_20200324
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:36 PM OTC_20200325
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4:44 PM OTC_20200326
Friday, March 27, 2020 4:49 PM OTC_20200327
Monday, March 30, 2020 4:08 PM OTC_20200330
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:31 PM OTC_20200331
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 4:12 PM OTC_20200401
Thursday, April 2, 2020 4:14 PM OTC_20200402
Friday, April 3, 2020 4:06 PM OTC_20200403
Monday, April 6, 2020 4:49 PM OTC_20200406
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4:49 PM OTC_20200407
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 4:38 PM OTC_20200408
Thursday, April 9, 2020 4:41 PM OTC_20200409
Friday, April 10, 2020 4:27 PM OTC_20200410
Monday, April 13, 2020 4:17 PM OTC_20200413
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4:53 PM OTC_20200414
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 4:26 PM OTC_20200415
Thursday, April 16, 2020 4:36 PM OTC_20200416
Friday, April 17, 2020 4:36 PM OTC_20200417
Monday, April 20, 2020 4:15 PM OTC_20200420
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:38 PM OTC_20200421
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4:44 PM OTC_20200422
Friday, April 24, 2020 4:02 PM OTC_20200424
Monday, April 27, 2020 5:14 PM OTC_20200427
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4:56 PM OTC_20200428
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 4:15 PM OTC_20200429
Thursday, April 30, 2020 4:18 PM OTC_20200430
Monday, May 4, 2020 4:34 PM OTC_20200504
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 4:10 PM OTC_20200505
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 4:06 PM OTC_20200506
Thursday, May 7, 2020 4:23 PM OTC_20200507
Friday, May 8, 2020 4:30 PM OTC_20200508
Monday, May 11, 2020 4:14 PM OTC_20200511
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:25 PM OTC_20200512
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 4:10 PM OTC_20200513
Thursday, May 14, 2020 4:25 PM OTC_20200514
Friday, May 15, 2020 4:28 PM OTC_20200515
Monday, May 18, 2020 5:02 PM OTC_20200518
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:10 PM OTC_20200520
Thursday, May 21, 2020 4:07 PM OTC_20200521
Friday, May 22, 2020 4:15 PM OTC_20200522
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:06 PM OTC_20200527
Thursday, May 28, 2020 4:44 PM OTC_20200528
Friday, May 29, 2020 4:22 PM OTC_20200529
Monday, June 1, 2020 4:20 PM OTC_20200601
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 4:26 PM OTC_20200602